KY VOAD Membership

Member Name and Organization e-mail address Phone Number

Tom Currie - Secretary

Kentucky State REACT Council

n4aof@arri.net 502-935-5113

Cathy Palmer-Ball 

Catholic Charities of Louisville

cpalmer-ball@archlou.org 502-637-9786

Jim Garrett - Treasurer

KyEM

jim.garrett3806@gmail.com 502-639-1376

Connee Wheeler 

University of Ky Cooperative Extension

constance.wheeler@uky.edu 859-257-1146

Mary Shearer 

Ky Habitat for Humanity

mary@kyhfh.org 502-608-7041

Sheila Levy

Project CARAT

sheila.levy@ky.gov 502-807-8895

Jim Morse

Ky Conf UMC

jim.morse7311@gmail.com 502-593-6253

Robyn Renner - VOAD Chair

Christian Appalachian Project

rrenner@chrisapp.org 606-308-9234

Mary Anna Speller 

In-Ky Conf, United Church of Christ

maryannaspeller@gmail.com 317-409-3993

Sarah Vaughn

Ky Assn of Food Banks

sarah@kafb.org  

Jimmy Lovett

Team Rubicon

jimmy.lovett@teamrubiconusa.org 859-447-7171

Joana Weaver

The Salvation Army

sarah@kafb.org  

David Doehnert

Presbyterian Disaster Assistance

pda.pcusa.org

kydonut@bellsouth.net 502-751-0424

Sherry Buresh

http://handsandhearts.org

sherry@hands.org 617-763-4087

Dae Grodin

http://Hope-AACR

Dog.Abilities@gmail.com 859-533-1340

Larry & Elaine Koch - Vice Chair

Ky Baptist Disaster Relief

larry.koch@kybaptist.org

502-649-6566

Andrew Snyder

American Red Cross

andrew.snyder2@redcross.org 502-561-3662

Rev. Cynthia Jo (C.J.) Wright, CTR, CTSS

KCCRB Kentucky Community Crisis Response Board

http://kccrb.ky.gov

cynthia.j.wright18.nfg@mail.mil

502-607-5781

502-330-4168

24 Hr. Response Line 888-522-7228

Robin Fleischer/Highway

Hope AACR (Animal Assisted Crisis Response

rsfleischer@twc.com 859-321-0457

Robert Rosenbaum Jr

IN-KY Conf. United Church of Christ

  502-423-0416

Maurice H LeFevre

IN-KY Conf. United Church of Christ

mlefevre@bellsouth.net 502-671-0403

Coy Webb

http://Ky Baptist Disaster Relief

coy.webb@kybaptist.org 502-489-3401

Fred May

http://LDS Charities

fredmay@live.com 859-353-7480

Charles White

http://Cooperative Baptist Fellowship Kentucky

croyiewhite@gmail.com 502-487-1286

David Pratt

http://United Methodist

  502-653-3884

Melissa Benton

http://Serve Kentucky

melissa.benton@ky.gov 502-564-7420x3868